Photo dump, Vol.3: Summer Edition

Fotor_149475915972315

 

 

Perks of having a sister: You can take turns in capturing each other’s instagram/blog worthy photos…anytime, anywhere. Lol.

Fotor_149475895269534

I told you.

Fotor_149475906932145

And if you’re lucky, a sister who knows what a good angle is.

Fotor_149476262861655

Summer heat, you’re fun until walang pool na nilalanguyan, dalampasigang nilalakaran, at ice cream na ninanamnam.

Fotor_149476286709180

I want to give appreciation to how much outdoor lighting helps in producing quality photos. I mean, when I was post-processing these photos, I haven’t had a hard time editing and it literally took me a short while to achieve the theme I want.

 

Fotor_149475975874211

Here is a picture of my momma on the same day. Sometimes, I catch myself forgetting how old my momma is. I mean look at her! She doesn’t even look like her age- 40-something has never been this good! I love you, momma. God knows where I’d be without you. You deserve all the love every single day. Happy Mother’s Day! ❤

HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY TO ALL THE MOMS OUT THERE. YOU KNOW I COULD PUT TOGETHER ALL THE POSITIVE ADJECTIVES HERE YET STILL IT WOULDN’T BE ENOUGH TO DESCRIBE HOW GREAT OF A BLESSING AND HOW ESSENTIAL YOU ARE TO THE HUMAN RACE. ❤

One thought on “Photo dump, Vol.3: Summer Edition

Leave a Reply

