Lists, Vol. 3

New collection of things I’ve been liking and loving!

Movies/TV Series

  • Kimi No Na Wa
  • Begin Again
  • Riverdale
  • How I Met Your Mother

 

Books (have read):

  • Colorless Tsukuru Tazaki and His Years of Pilgrimage by Haruki Murakami
  • It Ends With Us by Colleen Hoover

 

Songs:

  • Kimi No Na Wa OST
  • A Step you can’t take back (Begin Again OST) *obsessed with the movie and soundtrack!!!!!
  • Stand by Me by Oasis
  • In Over My Head by Bethel Music
  • This Is Amazing Grace by Bethel Music Kids
  • Here Now by Hillsong

 

Videos:

 

Things I’m Happy about:

  • regular conversation with my bestfriend (my gurl is graduating wAT UP!!)
  • spending more time with mama
  • enjoying and sharing the same interests over videos with my younger sister
  • (slowly) being a man with the ~lfe-chaning mej heartbreaking~ decision I’ve recently made
  • watching How I Met Your Mother series all day errday

 

Grateful for:

  • Majusay brownies!!!!!! HUHU SO GOOD.
  • My bestfriend, Arlyn. She’s the only person I can come to and truly be honest without feeling attacked or judged. God knows where I’d be without her. Man, I love her.
  • My madness and a bit of my dumb decisions. Who knows this all might come in handy someday, eh?
  • Discovering once again bit by bit the truth I’ve buried down.
  • God’s love- Jesus Christ.
Leave a Reply

