Pink skies are for good music

tumblr_nmer3xBf291rctpomo1_500Day 07 of 30-Day Blogging Challenge

Listed above are my top picks from my playlist. These are songs I can listen all day and not get tired of it. Actually what I listen to depends on my mood and sometimes how I want my mood to be. I can go from a solid mellow to a pop-rocky music, but on usual days my go to music are those that are soft in the ear and lively. Like, Dodie’s music for one. Gahd I love the sound of her voice! It’s so calm and relaxing and gahd her instrument and harmony skills are A++. I can never get tired listening to her music. You should definitely check her out! I didn’t put it in the list but I also recommend Gabrielle Aplin. I first heard her from a youtube artist who did a cover of her french song, and right there and then I became a fan.

 

PS. DOESNT D BACK PHOTO GIVE U DAT SUMMER RELAXING ALL IZ WELL VIBE????

PPS. The photo wasnt mine. I just found it on google as i search for pastel skies. All credit goes to whoever took this. 🙂 tHANKS FOR THIS PHOTO IT’S MAGNIFICENT

Leave a Reply

